公告事項

學術活動

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Categories
By Categories
Search
Search

Category View

 
Monday, August 23, 2021 - Saturday, August 28, 2021 08:00 - 17:00
[學術研討]2021第一屆中鼎青年永續創新營    ::  相關Monday, August 23, 2021 - Saturday, August 28, 2021 08:00 - 17:00
[學術研討]2021第一屆中鼎青年永續創新營  ::  相關
Monday, July 12, 2021 - Friday, August 13, 2021 08:00 - 17:00
[學術研討]《2021科學表達工作坊~科學連上線、表達不設限》    ::  相關Monday, July 12, 2021 - Friday, August 13, 2021 08:00 - 17:00
[學術研討]《2021科學表達工作坊~科學連上線、表達不設限》  ::  相關
Saturday, May 29, 2021 08:00 - 17:00
[學術研討]2021中國地理學會年會暨學術研討會    ::  相關Saturday, May 29, 2021 08:00 - 17:00
[學術研討]2021中國地理學會年會暨學術研討會  ::  相關
Saturday, May 22, 2021 - Sunday, May 23, 2021 08:00 - 17:00
[學術研討]第25屆臺灣地理國際學術研討會    ::  相關Saturday, May 22, 2021 - Sunday, May 23, 2021 08:00 - 17:00
[學術研討]第25屆臺灣地理國際學術研討會  ::  相關
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 10:00 - 12:00
[演講公告]The Role of AI in Democratic Governance    ::  相關Wednesday, March 31, 2021 10:00 - 12:00
[演講公告]The Role of AI in Democratic Governance  ::  相關
Saturday, March 27, 2021 17:00 - 18:30
[演講公告]Flying Mountains作品及分享會    ::  相關Saturday, March 27, 2021 17:00 - 18:30
[演講公告]Flying Mountains作品及分享會  ::  相關
Sunday, January 31, 2021 13:30 - 17:00
[演講公告]球秩序重整下台灣如何奮起    ::  相關Sunday, January 31, 2021 13:30 - 17:00
[演講公告]球秩序重整下台灣如何奮起  ::  相關