公告事項

學術活動

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Categories
By Categories
Search
Search

Category View

 

台大地理系主/協辦(包括各教師邀請)之演講, 座談或研討會。

Tuesday, October 14, 2014 14:20
生態學整合的困惑    ::  系Tuesday, October 14, 2014 14:20
生態學整合的困惑  :: 
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 10:00
Water Use and Availability: Present and Future Crises    ::  系Tuesday, July 15, 2014 10:00
Water Use and Availability: Present and Future Crises  :: 
Thursday, May 29, 2014 14:00
GIS Feasibility Study: Major League Baseball Stadium    ::  系Thursday, May 29, 2014 14:00
GIS Feasibility Study: Major League Baseball Stadium  :: 
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 17:30 - 19:00
不確定時代的水經理    ::  系Tuesday, May 20, 2014 17:30 - 19:00
不確定時代的水經理  :: 
Thursday, May 15, 2014 14:20 - 15:50
生態綠的美味聖戰    ::  系Thursday, May 15, 2014 14:20 - 15:50
生態綠的美味聖戰  :: 
Thursday, April 17, 2014 09:00 - 12:00
教師升等演講    ::  系Thursday, April 17, 2014 09:00 - 12:00
教師升等演講  :: 
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 09:30 - 11:30
The Rise of Transnational Biopower    ::  系Wednesday, April 16, 2014 09:30 - 11:30
The Rise of Transnational Biopower  :: 
Wednesday, March 26, 2014 09:30 - 11:00
性/別與城市—介紹女性主義空間批評及女性專業者實踐    ::  系Wednesday, March 26, 2014 09:30 - 11:00
性/別與城市—介紹女性主義空間批評及女性專業者實踐  :: 
Thursday, February 27, 2014 09:30 - 12:00
新聘教師演講第三、四場    ::  系Thursday, February 27, 2014 09:30 - 12:00
新聘教師演講第三、四場  :: 
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 09:30 - 12:00
新聘教師演講第一、二場    ::  系Tuesday, February 25, 2014 09:30 - 12:00
新聘教師演講第一、二場  :: 
Thursday, February 20, 2014 12:30 - 13:30
中國都市公園的現代性剖析:一個文化分析的視角    ::  系Thursday, February 20, 2014 12:30 - 13:30
中國都市公園的現代性剖析:一個文化分析的視角  :: 
Friday, December 20, 2013 11:20 - 12:10
帝國的醫師─萬巴德與英國熱帶醫學的創建    ::  系Friday, December 20, 2013 11:20 - 12:10
帝國的醫師─萬巴德與英國熱帶醫學的創建  :: 
Friday, December 06, 2013 14:00 - 15:30
Space-Time Analytics and CyberGIS    ::  系Friday, December 06, 2013 14:00 - 15:30
Space-Time Analytics and CyberGIS  ::