公告事項

學術活動

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Categories
By Categories
Search
Search

Category View

 
Monday, July 12, 2021 - Friday, August 13, 2021 08:00 - 17:00
[學術研討]《2021科學表達工作坊~科學連上線、表達不設限》    ::  相關Monday, July 12, 2021 - Friday, August 13, 2021 08:00 - 17:00
[學術研討]《2021科學表達工作坊~科學連上線、表達不設限》  ::  相關
Saturday, May 29, 2021 08:00 - 17:00
[學術研討]2021中國地理學會年會暨學術研討會    ::  相關Saturday, May 29, 2021 08:00 - 17:00
[學術研討]2021中國地理學會年會暨學術研討會  ::  相關
Saturday, May 22, 2021 - Sunday, May 23, 2021 08:00 - 17:00
[學術研討]第25屆臺灣地理國際學術研討會    ::  相關Saturday, May 22, 2021 - Sunday, May 23, 2021 08:00 - 17:00
[學術研討]第25屆臺灣地理國際學術研討會  ::  相關
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 10:00 - 12:00
[演講公告]Human Dynamics and GIScience    ::  系Wednesday, May 12, 2021 10:00 - 12:00
[演講公告]Human Dynamics and GIScience  :: 
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - Wednesday, May 26, 2021 17:30 - 19:30
[學術研討]Causal Inference Workshop    ::  系Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - Wednesday, May 26, 2021 17:30 - 19:30
[學術研討]Causal Inference Workshop  :: 
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 10:30 - 12:10
[演講公告]資本網絡與場域探討—越南新住民在台灣    ::  系Wednesday, April 28, 2021 10:30 - 12:10
[演講公告]資本網絡與場域探討—越南新住民在台灣  :: 
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 10:00 - 12:00
[演講公告]原生植物應用於都市景觀之案例    ::  系Wednesday, April 21, 2021 10:00 - 12:00
[演講公告]原生植物應用於都市景觀之案例  :: 
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 10:00 - 12:00
[演講公告]The Role of AI in Democratic Governance    ::  相關Wednesday, March 31, 2021 10:00 - 12:00
[演講公告]The Role of AI in Democratic Governance  ::  相關
Saturday, March 27, 2021 17:00 - 18:30
[演講公告]Flying Mountains作品及分享會    ::  相關Saturday, March 27, 2021 17:00 - 18:30
[演講公告]Flying Mountains作品及分享會  ::  相關
Thursday, March 25, 2021 10:00 - 12:00
[演講公告]Where is China    ::  系Thursday, March 25, 2021 10:00 - 12:00
[演講公告]Where is China  :: 
Sunday, January 31, 2021 13:30 - 17:00
[演講公告]球秩序重整下台灣如何奮起    ::  相關Sunday, January 31, 2021 13:30 - 17:00
[演講公告]球秩序重整下台灣如何奮起  ::  相關
Monday, January 25, 2021 - Friday, January 29, 2021 09:00 - 21:00
[課程研習]雷達遙測實作密集課程    ::  系Monday, January 25, 2021 - Friday, January 29, 2021 09:00 - 21:00
[課程研習]雷達遙測實作密集課程  :: 
Friday, December 18, 2020 14:20 - 15:30
[演講公告]COVID-19疫情與都市地理學    ::  系Friday, December 18, 2020 14:20 - 15:30
[演講公告]COVID-19疫情與都市地理學  :: 
Friday, December 04, 2020 10:20 - 12:10
[演講公告]科學與永續    ::  相關Friday, December 04, 2020 10:20 - 12:10
[演講公告]科學與永續  ::  相關