公告事項

學術活動

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Categories
By Categories
Search
Search

Category View

 
Monday, January 25, 2021 - Friday, January 29, 2021 09:00 - 21:00
[課程研習]雷達遙測實作密集課程    ::  系Monday, January 25, 2021 - Friday, January 29, 2021 09:00 - 21:00
[課程研習]雷達遙測實作密集課程  :: 
Friday, December 04, 2020 10:20 - 12:10
[演講公告]科學與永續    ::  相關Friday, December 04, 2020 10:20 - 12:10
[演講公告]科學與永續  ::  相關
Thursday, December 03, 2020 13:00 - 17:00
[學術研討]109年地名資訊學術論壇    ::  系Thursday, December 03, 2020 13:00 - 17:00
[學術研討]109年地名資訊學術論壇  :: 
Wednesday, December 02, 2020 10:00 - 12:00
[演講公告]粉紅泡泡的誘惑?跨境婚姻中的親密性與地方感    ::  系Wednesday, December 02, 2020 10:00 - 12:00
[演講公告]粉紅泡泡的誘惑?跨境婚姻中的親密性與地方感  :: 
Saturday, November 28, 2020 - Sunday, November 29, 2020 08:00 - 19:40
[學術研討]2020新世代青年城市論壇    ::  相關Saturday, November 28, 2020 - Sunday, November 29, 2020 08:00 - 19:40
[學術研討]2020新世代青年城市論壇  ::  相關
Thursday, November 26, 2020 14:20 - 15:30
[演講公告]辶反風景的聲景革命    ::  系Thursday, November 26, 2020 14:20 - 15:30
[演講公告]辶反風景的聲景革命  :: 
Saturday, November 21, 2020 13:30 - 16:30
[學術研討]Let’s make NTU COOLer!:以實際UX反饋設計數位平台    ::  相關Saturday, November 21, 2020 13:30 - 16:30
[學術研討]Let’s make NTU COOLer!:以實際UX反饋設計數位平台  ::  相關
Saturday, November 14, 2020 - Sunday, November 15, 2020 09:00 - 17:00
[學術研討]2020山村綠色經濟研討會    ::  相關Saturday, November 14, 2020 - Sunday, November 15, 2020 09:00 - 17:00
[學術研討]2020山村綠色經濟研討會  ::  相關