公告事項

學術活動

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Categories
By Categories
Search
Search

Category View

 
Saturday, May 29, 2021 08:00 - 17:00
[學術研討]2021中國地理學會年會暨學術研討會    ::  相關Saturday, May 29, 2021 08:00 - 17:00
[學術研討]2021中國地理學會年會暨學術研討會  ::  相關
Sunday, January 31, 2021 13:30 - 17:00
[演講公告]球秩序重整下台灣如何奮起    ::  相關Sunday, January 31, 2021 13:30 - 17:00
[演講公告]球秩序重整下台灣如何奮起  ::  相關
Friday, December 04, 2020 10:20 - 12:10
[演講公告]科學與永續    ::  相關Friday, December 04, 2020 10:20 - 12:10
[演講公告]科學與永續  ::  相關
Saturday, November 28, 2020 - Sunday, November 29, 2020 08:00 - 19:40
[學術研討]2020新世代青年城市論壇    ::  相關Saturday, November 28, 2020 - Sunday, November 29, 2020 08:00 - 19:40
[學術研討]2020新世代青年城市論壇  ::  相關
Saturday, November 21, 2020 13:30 - 16:30
[學術研討]Let’s make NTU COOLer!:以實際UX反饋設計數位平台    ::  相關Saturday, November 21, 2020 13:30 - 16:30
[學術研討]Let’s make NTU COOLer!:以實際UX反饋設計數位平台  ::  相關
Saturday, November 14, 2020 - Sunday, November 15, 2020 09:00 - 17:00
[學術研討]2020山村綠色經濟研討會    ::  相關Saturday, November 14, 2020 - Sunday, November 15, 2020 09:00 - 17:00
[學術研討]2020山村綠色經濟研討會  ::  相關
Saturday, October 31, 2020 - Sunday, November 01, 2020 09:00 - 18:30
[學術研討]2020 科技部人類學及族群研究學門成果發表會議    ::  相關Saturday, October 31, 2020 - Sunday, November 01, 2020 09:00 - 18:30
[學術研討]2020 科技部人類學及族群研究學門成果發表會議  ::  相關