公告事項

學術活動

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Categories
By Categories
Search
Search

Category View

 
Saturday, October 23, 2021 08:00 - 17:00
[學術研討]中華民國地圖學會年會暨第21屆地圖學術研討會    ::  系Saturday, October 23, 2021 08:00 - 17:00
[學術研討]中華民國地圖學會年會暨第21屆地圖學術研討會  :: 
Wednesday, October 06, 2021 10:00 - 12:00
[演講公告]疫情X地點X時機和許多因素的各種配合與阻礙    ::  系Wednesday, October 06, 2021 10:00 - 12:00
[演講公告]疫情X地點X時機和許多因素的各種配合與阻礙  :: 
Monday, August 23, 2021 - Saturday, August 28, 2021 08:00 - 17:00
[學術研討]2021第一屆中鼎青年永續創新營    ::  相關Monday, August 23, 2021 - Saturday, August 28, 2021 08:00 - 17:00
[學術研討]2021第一屆中鼎青年永續創新營  ::  相關
Monday, July 12, 2021 - Friday, August 13, 2021 08:00 - 17:00
[學術研討]《2021科學表達工作坊~科學連上線、表達不設限》    ::  相關Monday, July 12, 2021 - Friday, August 13, 2021 08:00 - 17:00
[學術研討]《2021科學表達工作坊~科學連上線、表達不設限》  ::  相關
Saturday, May 29, 2021 08:00 - 17:00
[學術研討]2021中國地理學會年會暨學術研討會    ::  相關Saturday, May 29, 2021 08:00 - 17:00
[學術研討]2021中國地理學會年會暨學術研討會  ::  相關
Saturday, May 22, 2021 - Sunday, May 23, 2021 08:00 - 17:00
[學術研討]第25屆臺灣地理國際學術研討會    ::  相關Saturday, May 22, 2021 - Sunday, May 23, 2021 08:00 - 17:00
[學術研討]第25屆臺灣地理國際學術研討會  ::  相關
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 10:00 - 12:00
[演講公告]Human Dynamics and GIScience    ::  系Wednesday, May 12, 2021 10:00 - 12:00
[演講公告]Human Dynamics and GIScience  :: 
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - Wednesday, May 26, 2021 17:30 - 19:30
[學術研討]Causal Inference Workshop    ::  系Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - Wednesday, May 26, 2021 17:30 - 19:30
[學術研討]Causal Inference Workshop  ::