公告事項

學術活動

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Categories
By Categories
Search
Search

Category View

 

台大地理系主/協辦(包括各教師邀請)之演講, 座談或研討會。

Wednesday, April 28, 2021 10:30 - 12:10
[演講公告]資本網絡與場域探討—越南新住民在台灣    ::  系Wednesday, April 28, 2021 10:30 - 12:10
[演講公告]資本網絡與場域探討—越南新住民在台灣  :: 
Thursday, March 25, 2021 10:00 - 12:00
[演講公告]Where is China    ::  系Thursday, March 25, 2021 10:00 - 12:00
[演講公告]Where is China  :: 
Monday, January 25, 2021 - Friday, January 29, 2021 09:00 - 21:00
[課程研習]雷達遙測實作密集課程    ::  系Monday, January 25, 2021 - Friday, January 29, 2021 09:00 - 21:00
[課程研習]雷達遙測實作密集課程  :: 
Friday, December 18, 2020 14:20 - 15:30
[演講公告]COVID-19疫情與都市地理學    ::  系Friday, December 18, 2020 14:20 - 15:30
[演講公告]COVID-19疫情與都市地理學  :: 
Thursday, December 03, 2020 13:00 - 17:00
[學術研討]109年地名資訊學術論壇    ::  系Thursday, December 03, 2020 13:00 - 17:00
[學術研討]109年地名資訊學術論壇  :: 
Wednesday, December 02, 2020 10:00 - 12:00
[演講公告]粉紅泡泡的誘惑?跨境婚姻中的親密性與地方感    ::  系Wednesday, December 02, 2020 10:00 - 12:00
[演講公告]粉紅泡泡的誘惑?跨境婚姻中的親密性與地方感  :: 
Thursday, November 26, 2020 14:20 - 15:30
[演講公告]辶反風景的聲景革命    ::  系Thursday, November 26, 2020 14:20 - 15:30
[演講公告]辶反風景的聲景革命  :: 
Saturday, November 14, 2020 - Sunday, November 15, 2020 08:00 - 17:10
[學術研討]第24屆臺灣地理國際暨2020中國地理學會聯合學術研討會    ::  系Saturday, November 14, 2020 - Sunday, November 15, 2020 08:00 - 17:10
[學術研討]第24屆臺灣地理國際暨2020中國地理學會聯合學術研討會  ::