公告事項

學術活動

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Categories
By Categories
Search
Search

Category View

 
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 11:20 - 12:10
[演講公告] The Social Life of Water    ::  系Tuesday, September 29, 2015 11:20 - 12:10
[演講公告] The Social Life of Water  :: 
Saturday, September 05, 2015 - Sunday, September 06, 2015
第12屆東亞地表過程與長期環境變化國際研討會    ::  全球變遷系列Saturday, September 05, 2015 - Sunday, September 06, 2015
第12屆東亞地表過程與長期環境變化國際研討會  ::  全球變遷系列
Sunday, August 30, 2015 - Monday, August 31, 2015
第十六屆海峽兩岸地形學研討會    ::  全球變遷系列Sunday, August 30, 2015 - Monday, August 31, 2015
第十六屆海峽兩岸地形學研討會  ::  全球變遷系列
Saturday, May 16, 2015 08:30
"氣候變遷中的臺灣" 研討會    ::  全球變遷系列Saturday, May 16, 2015 08:30
"氣候變遷中的臺灣" 研討會  ::  全球變遷系列
Thursday, April 09, 2015 09:00 - 11:00
教師升等演講    ::  系Thursday, April 09, 2015 09:00 - 11:00
教師升等演講  :: 
Wednesday, April 08, 2015 18:30 - 20:30
Rethinking globalization with Chinese characteristics    ::  系Wednesday, April 08, 2015 18:30 - 20:30
Rethinking globalization with Chinese characteristics  :: 
Wednesday, April 08, 2015 10:10 - 12:10
禪修道場的女性與現代化    ::  系Wednesday, April 08, 2015 10:10 - 12:10
禪修道場的女性與現代化  :: 
Saturday, March 14, 2015 09:00
2015 ENSIT成果發表會 社創科技+ Tech for the Public    ::  相關Saturday, March 14, 2015 09:00
2015 ENSIT成果發表會 社創科技+ Tech for the Public  ::  相關
Monday, March 09, 2015 12:30 - 14:00
城市裡的食農教育    ::  全球變遷系列Monday, March 09, 2015 12:30 - 14:00
城市裡的食農教育  ::  全球變遷系列
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 15:30 - 17:00
氣候變遷趨勢與我們的因應    ::  系Tuesday, January 13, 2015 15:30 - 17:00
氣候變遷趨勢與我們的因應  :: 
Thursday, December 11, 2014 18:30 - 19:30
「為什麼需要資料視覺化?漢堡、核四與車禍」    ::  學會Thursday, December 11, 2014 18:30 - 19:30
「為什麼需要資料視覺化?漢堡、核四與車禍」  ::  學會
Thursday, December 11, 2014 12:30 - 13:30
留學講座!學成歸國學姐經驗談    ::  學會Thursday, December 11, 2014 12:30 - 13:30
留學講座!學成歸國學姐經驗談  ::  學會
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 12:30
地理人的學思歷程講座    ::  學會Wednesday, November 26, 2014 12:30
地理人的學思歷程講座  ::  學會
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 08:30 - 17:00
地景保育工作坊系列演講-地景保育的維護與管理    ::  全球變遷系列Tuesday, November 18, 2014 08:30 - 17:00
地景保育工作坊系列演講-地景保育的維護與管理  ::  全球變遷系列
Monday, November 03, 2014 12:30 - 14:00
全球變遷與土地使用    ::  全球變遷系列Monday, November 03, 2014 12:30 - 14:00
全球變遷與土地使用  ::  全球變遷系列
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 12:30 - 14:00
周遊列國!出國深造的申請準備    ::  學會Tuesday, October 28, 2014 12:30 - 14:00
周遊列國!出國深造的申請準備  ::  學會
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 14:20
生態學整合的困惑    ::  系Tuesday, October 14, 2014 14:20
生態學整合的困惑  :: 
Monday, October 06, 2014 12:30 - 14:00
向生態借鏡-社會資源配置行為的生態啟發    ::  全球變遷系列Monday, October 06, 2014 12:30 - 14:00
向生態借鏡-社會資源配置行為的生態啟發  ::  全球變遷系列